Teacher Directory

Kindergarten

Lisa Culpepper

lculpepper@fms.k12.nm.us

Valeria Lee 

vlee@fms.k12.nm.us

Emily Welch 

ewelch@fms.k12.nm.us

Nathan McBee 

nmcbee@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

Kindergarten Aides 

Sylvia Garcia 

garcia@fms.k12.nm.us

Tyra Moeller

tmoeller@fms.k12.nm.us

Emily Rascoe

erascoe@fms.k12.nm.us

Gail Dixon

gdixon@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

1st Grade

Sheila Kiefer 

skiefer@fms.k12.nm.us

Allyson Mauzy 

amauzy@fms.k12.nm.us

Priscella McCain 

pmccain@fms.k12.nm.us

Davonne Teri John

dajohn@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________ 

2nd Grade 

Marlena Peshlakai 

mpeshlakai@fms.k12.nm.us 

Cindy Bates 

cbates@fms.k12.nm.us

Alexis Gonzales

agonzales@fms.k12.nm.us

Shirley Mihecoby

smihecoby@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

3rd Grade

Vanessa Spanjers 

vspanjers@fms.k12.nm.us

Benjamin Burns 

beburns@fms.k12.nm.us

Cherise John 

cjohn@fms.k12.nm.us

Gretchen Cain 

gcain@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

4th Grade

Desiree Deschenie 

ddeschenie@fms.k12.nm.us

Chynna Jim

cjim@fms.k12.nm.us

Doylynn Robinson 

drobinson@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

5th Grade

Kathleen Kern

kkern@fms.k12.nm.us

Alicia Kernagis 

akernagis@fms.k12.nm.us

Ron McNeal 

rmcneal@fms.k12.nm.us


Lifeskills

Kathleen Stanton-Meyers

kstantonmeyers@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

Lifeskill Aides

Henrietta Martinez

hmartinez@fms.k12.nm.us

Sara Bennett

sbennett@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

Special Education

Laura Strange

lstrange@fms.k12.nm.us

Michelle Rich

mrich@fms.k12.nm.us

Lori Martinez

lmartinez@fms.k12.nm.us

Marie White

mwhite@fms.k12.nm.us

  ____________________________________________

Title One

Tiffany Gobble

tgobble@fms.k12.nm.us

Robin Porter

rporter@fms.k12.nm.us

Tina Velarde

tvelarde@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

Specials

Evangeline Echols

eechols@fms.k12.nm.us

Cindy Foutz

cfoutz@fms.k12.nm.us

Timothy Quackenbush

tquackenbush@fms.k12.nm.us

Colton Velarde

cvelarde@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

Bilingual

Jo Leiba-jack

jleibajack@fms.k12.nm.us

Rose Atcitty

ratcitty@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

English Language Development 

Lydia Aranda

laranda@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________

 

Speech

-----

-----@fms.k12.nm.us

____________________________________________ 

Gifted

Nicole Baker

nbacker@fms.k12.nm.us