Teacher Directory

Kindergarten

Christina Chapman

cchapman@fms.k12.nm.us

Valeria Lee 

vlee@fms.k12.nm.us

Julie Scott 

juscott@fms.k12.nm.us

Devina Terry 

dterry@fms.k12.nm.us

1st Grade

Sheila Kiefer 

skiefer@fms.k12.nm.us

Allyson Mauzy 

amauzy@fms.k12.nm.us

Priscella McCain 

pmccain@fms.k12.nm.us

Rebecca Miller 

rmiller@fms.k12.nm.us

2nd Grade

​Britney Decker 

bdecker@fms.k12.nm.us

Marlena Peshlakai 

mpeshlakai@fms.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Spanjers 

vspanjers@fms.k12.nm.us

Nathan Wood 

nwood@fms.k12.nm.us

​3rd Grade

Nancy Brummell 

nbrummell@fms.k12.nm.us

Benjamin Burns 

beburns@fms.k12.nm.us

Cherise John 

cjohn@fms.k12.nm.us

4th Grade

Desiree Deschenie 

ddeschenie@fms.k12.nm.us

Chynna Levaldo 

clevaldo@fms.k12.nm.us

Doylynn Robinson 

drobinson@fms.k12.nm.us

5th Grade

​Kathleen Berry 

kberry@fms.k12.nm.us

Whitney Guillory 

wguillory@fms.k12.nm.us

Ron McNeal 

rmcneal@fms.k12.nm.us


Kindergarten Aides

Dorothy Begay

dbegaye@fms.k12.nm.us

Sylvia Garcia 

garcia@fms.k12.nm.us

Tyra Moeller

tmoeller@fms.k12.nm.us

Cari Sellers

csellers@fms.k12.nm.us

Lifeskills

Laura Strange

lstrange@fms.k12.nm.us

Lifeskill Aides

Lillian Frank

lfrank@fms.k12.nm.us

Robin Porter

rporter@fms.k12.nm.us

Special Education

Karen Hall

khall@fms.k12.nm.us

Lori Martinez

lmartinez@fms.k12.nm.us

Johnnie Schrock

jschrock@fms.k12.nm.us

Maggie Vicenti

mvicenti@fms.k12.nm.us

Title One

Tiffany Gobble

tgobble@fms.k12.nm.us

Michelle Rich

mrich@fms.k12.nm.us

Tina Velarde

tvelarde@fms.k12.nm.us

Specials

Evangeline Echols

eechols@fms.k12.nm.us

Cindy Foutz

cfoutz@fms.k12.nm.us

Timothy Quackenbush

tquackenbush@fms.k12.nm.us

Colton Velarde

cvelarde@fms.k12.nm.us

Bilingual

Jo Leiba-jack

jleibajack@fms.k12.nm.us

Betty Williams

bewilliams@fms.k12.nm.us

English Language Development 

Lydia Aranda

laranda@fms.k12.nm.us


Speech

Terri Fields

tfields@fms.k12.nm.us

Gifted

​Chantel Albo

calbo@fms.k12.nm.us